Fargo Lacrosse, Youth Lacrosse, RRVLA, Fargo Polars, Polars, Moorhead Lacrosse, West Fargo Lacrosse, Red River Valley Lacrosse Association, Lacrosse Camp, Fargo Summer Lacrosse, Traveling Team Lacrosse

My my My my

Red River Valley Lacrosse Association

The RRVLA Board is made up of Parent volunteers that want to promote and grow the sport in the Fargo, Moorhead, and West Fargo area.  The board currently consists of 7 members and with the growth of the association, the board also needs to grow.  

Voting Board of Directors Positions:

Below is the list of positions, the person who currently holds that position when their term expires, and the term length

  • President – 2-year term
    • Ken Norton
  • Vice President – 2-year term
    • Stacy Stenerson
  • Secretary – 2-year term
  • Treasurer – 2-year term
    • Ryan Kava
  • Registrar – 2 year term
  • Fields and Equipment Director – 2 year term
  • Team Management Director – 2 year term
    • Margie Braaten

Open Association Support Board Positions:

  • Player & Coach Development Director – 2 year term
  • Coach and Referee Coordinator – 2-year term
  • Boys and Girls Commissioner – 2 year term
  • Website Coordinator – 2-year term
  • Apparel/Spirit wear Coordinator – 2-year term
  • Marketing Coordinator – 2-year term
  • Tournament Coordinator – 2-year term
  • Team parent and Equipment Coordinator – 2-year term

Local Lacrosse clubs include:

The Grand Cities Club in Grand Forks, ND 

The Bismarck-Mandan Youth lacrosse Club in Bismarck, ND

Detroit Lakes Lacrosse Club in Detroit Lakes, MN